Diary and Events

2019 - 2020

February

Sunday 2nd February - Christingle Service 10.00am St Michael’s Church

Monday 3rd February - Children’s Mental Health Week

Friday 7th February - Yr3 Festival of Literature (pm)

Monday 10th February - Yr1 & Yr2 Festival of Literature (am)

Monday 10th February - Yr5 Festival of Literature (pm)

Tuesday 11th February - Safer Internet Day

Tuesday 11th February - Yr6 Festival of Literature (pm)

Thursday 13th February - Yr4 Festival of Literature (pm)

Friday 14th February - Half term holiday – pupils depart at 3.15pm

Monday 24th February - Term recommences

Saturday 29th February - PTA Talent Show 2pm


March

Monday 9th March - Parents Evening 3.30 – 6pm

Wednesday 11th March - Reception to Discover Centre

Wednesday 11th March - Parents Evening 5pm – 8pm

Wednesday 18th March - Yr3 & Yr4 Production 2pm

Friday 20th March - Yr3 & Yr4 Production 6pm

Friday 27th March - Yr4 to Bletchley Park

Saturday 28th March - PTA Quiz Night 7.30pm

April

Friday 3rd April - PTA Easter Egg Hunt 3pm

Friday 3rd April - End of Term – pupils depart at 2.00pm (Nursery 10.30am)