Term Dates

Term and Holiday Dates 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

INSET day 1 - Wednesday 2nd September

Term Starts - Thursday 3rd September

Half term - Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Term ends - Friday 18th December between 1.55pm and 2.15pm

Spring Term 2021

INSET day 2 - Monday 4th January

Term Starts - Tuesday 5th January

Half term - Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Term ends - Friday 26th March between 1.55pm and 2.15pm

Summer Term 2021

INSET day 3 - Monday 12th April

Term starts - Tuesday 13th April

INSET day 4 - Friday 28th May

Half term: - Tuesday 1st June – Friday 4th June

Term ends - Tuesday 20th July between 1.55pm and 2.15pm

INSET day 5 - Wednesday 21st July

Occasional day - Thursday 22nd July