St Michael's School logo

St. Michael's C of E (VA) Primary School

Apton Road, Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire. CM23 3SN
Tel: 01279 652607   Fax: 01279 654253
Email: admin@stmichaelsjmi.herts.sch.uk
Headteacher: Mr M.R.Willis

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2013/2014
Autumn Term 2013

Monday 2nd September - Friday 20th December
Inset Day: Monday 2nd September
Half term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November
Christmas Break
: Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January

Spring Term 2014

Monday 6th January - Friday 4th April
Inset Day:
Monday 6th January
Half term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
Easter Break
: Monday 7th April - Monday 21st April

Summer Term 2014

Tuesday 22nd April - Wednesday 23rd July
Bank Holiday:
Monday 5th May
Inset Day: Friday 23rd May
Half term:
Monday 26th May - Friday 30th May
Inset Day: Monday 21st July
Inset Day: Tuesday 22nd July
Occasional Day: Wednesday 23rd July

ACADEMIC YEAR 2014/2015
Autumn Term 2014

Inset Day: Monday 1st September
Monday 1st September - Friday 19th December
Half term: Monday 27th October - Friday 31st October
Christmas Break
: Monday 22nd December - Friday 2nd January

Spring Term 2015

Monday 5th January - Thursday 2nd April
Half term: Monday 16th February - Friday 20th February
Easter Break
: Friday 3rd April - Friday 17th April

Summer Term 2015

Monday 20th April - Wednesday 22nd July
Bank Holiday:
Monday 4th May
Bank Holiday:
Monday 25th May
Half term:
Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Please note that not all Inset Days & Occassional Days have been set